Contact Us

medicine cabinets accessoriesBartley Texas Builders Hardware Inc.

5802 Jessamine Street
Houston, TX 77081

Phone: 713-661-0179
Fax: 713-661-7316

SALES AND ESTIMATING

Brad Bartley, V-P AHC CDC    bbartley@bartleytbh.com

Chris Woods    cwoods@bartleytbh.com

Bill Birdsong    bbirdsong@bartleytbh.com

Mike Roye    mroye@bartleytbh.com

CITY SALES

Leo Estrada Jr.   lestrada@bartleytbh.com

LOCK SHOP

Rick Jones   rjones@bartleytbh.com

BOOK KEEPING/ACCOUNTING

Carmen Anderson    Carmen@bartleytbh.com
 

Send to Phone

Send to Phone

Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411 from your mobile phone.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411 from your mobile phone.

Please try again
You must enter a vaild 10 digit U.S. phone number.

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.

Bartley Texas Builders Hardware Inc.
5802 Jessamine Street Houston, TX 77081
713-661-0179

- -

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported

Contact Information

Bartley Texas Builders Hardware Inc.

5802 Jessamine Street
Houston, TX 77081

Phone: 713-661-0179
Fax: 713-661-7316